Grow Together Opportunity Program
A webinar for non-members that want to learn about our grant & scholarship offer.
Date:  December 11th, 2019
Time:  4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 2:00pm MT / 1:00pm PT
Presenters:  Taylor Business Group
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
This webinar was hosted at ZOOM Webinars.

 


 
Digital Marketing to Expand Your Reach and Revenue
For owners & managers that need a stronger lead generation engine and sales growth.
Date:  December 5th, 2019
Time:  2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT
Presenters:  Taylor Business Group, Momentumm
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
This webinar was hosted at ZOOM Webinars.

 


 
Grow Together Opportunity Program
A webinar for non-members that want to learn about our grant & scholarship offer.
Date:  December 4th, 2019
Time:  3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT
Presenters:  Taylor Business Group
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
This webinar was hosted at ZOOM Webinars.

 


 



Sales Strategy Webinar


 



Hannah Erb

Director of Sales
Collabrance



Michael Cummings

Director of STP and Recruiting
Taylor Business Group

 
 
How to Transform Your MSP Sales Engine
Transformation Success Begins and Ends with the Owner
Date:  November 19th, 2019
Time:  1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT
Presenter:  Hannah Erb, Director of Sales, Collabrance
Presenter:  Michael Cummings, Director of STP & Executive Recruiting, Taylor Business Group

Most MSPs will hit a sales ceiling they can't surmount.


We find this usually happens when their business hits the $2-4M revenue range. However, there is an elite group of MSPs who escape this destiny and build a formidable sales engine and grow their revenue at 25-33% each year.
 
During our upcoming webinar with Collabrance, we will share how you can transform your MSP Sales Engine by:

  • Understanding Why Transformation Success Begins and Ends With The Owner
  • Discovering the MSP Sales Chasm and How To Avoid It
  • Recruiting Blue Chip Sales and CAM talent
  • Identifying Sales Metrics that Matter – Discovery Meetings and Sales Velocity
  • Driving 8-10 Discovery Meetings Per Month
  • Creating New Business Opportunities with "The Six Pillars Of Prospecting"
  • Applying the Difference Making Sales Process
  • Building Business Advisor Relationships With Your Clients
  • Implementing The Transformation Program

This webinar is free.
To view this webinar click here.
This webinar was hosted at Collabrance.