Financial Accounting for the Non-Financial MSP Owner:
An In-Depth Analysis Premium Educational Webinar
Learn how to design your accounting processes and systems to enable more effective business
analysis to make better operational and management decisions.
 
Registration coming soon!

Morris Stemp, a CPA and MBA, and partner and CFO of StratX IT Solutions, will host two, hands-on, working (open Q&A) sessions of 60 minutes to guide you in how to redesign your accounting processes and systems. He will share with you his methodology for analyzing his MSP and how to record transactions in a meaningful, consistent manner so that the financial results of your company are usable for analysis, budgeting, forecasting, and operational decision making.
 
All spreadsheets and templates presented in the webinar will be emailed to participants after the webinar.

Before the webinar, Morris will spend 30 minutes with each participant to gain an understanding of your current accounting systems and processes. This will enable him to tailor the seminar content to meet the needs of all participants. He will also discuss your business goals and provide some insight on how the seminar series will get you there.

Following the two sessions, Morris will schedule a final 30 minute call to review any questions regarding how to apply what you’ve learned and to ensure you have a complete grasp of what you need to do to implement some of the key concepts. Your office bookkeeper is welcomed and encouraged to join all sessions and especially this review. Following the two sessions, Morris will schedule a final 30 minute call to review specifics with each participant to ensure they have a complete grasp of where they need to go.

  • Session 1:  Wednesday, November 28th, 2018
    2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT

  • Session 2: Wednesday, December 5th, 2018
    2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT

The investment for both sessions is $1495.00 and must be paid in full before the first session. You can have multiple people from your company attend the session. All sessions will be recorded in case you have to miss a session or portion thereof.
 
Registration coming soon!
 
Questions: Email Dennis O'Connell at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..



Taylor Business Group has been a leader in the IT industry for almost two decades. As evidenced by clients who represent nearly $400,000,000 in annual revenue, Taylor Business Group has developed the metrics and methods that drive business success. The average Net Operating Income (NOI) of our members has increased from under 8% to over 12%. That's over $16,000,000 of additional real profit created annually!